See All Competitions See All Results See all news See All Events
Next Competitions Results News Club Events

( European championship selection shoot 100 + final “ )

( 150 Targets 75 each day over Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th )

( World championship selection shoot 100 + final )

( Willie Culleton Cup )


Willie O'Sullivan ( 99/294 )

Walter Young ( 88 )

( Accelerated Drain C/Ships - Last entry 12 noon )

Jerry Walsh ( 100/299 )


Shiels Hessin ( 99 )

( Leinster OT C/ships )

Aoife Gormally ( 93 )

( Tommy Drumm Cup )

Damien Kelly ( 100/297 )

( World Championship Selection Shoot (TEAM CUT OFF) )

( )

Hugh McVitty ( 96 )

Michael Dalton ( 100/298 )

Paul Dunne ( 100/299 )

24th May 2018
The EU Data Protection Directive (95/46/EC), implemented as the...  
21st May 2018
Please find the following current squad list for the Irish Open FITASC...  
20th May 2018
The cut off date for the Munster DTL interprovincial team will be 27th...  
17th May 2018
SQUAD 1 1   L8679 Roy...  
17th May 2018
Entries are now available for the DTL Irish Open & Novice...  
16th May 2018
These are the latest Connacht DTL Inter Pro team standings. 1....  
16th May 2018
The Leinster Committee wish to advise that the cut off for DTL...  
Lotto Results

Irish Clay Target Shooting Association

The ICTSA is the National Governing Body (NGB) for  Olympic and non-Olympic Disciplines, at Olympic Level,  ISSF Level, European Shooting Confederation Level, World Competition Level, FITASC, as well as International and National Clay Target Shooting in Ireland.

The aims of the Irish Clay Target Shooting Association (ICTSA)  are to promote and develop the various clay target shooting disciplines, and to select and field teams to represent Ireland in International Competitions, in World Events and in the Olympics.

The Irish Clay Target Shooting Association is a not-for-profit organisation and is a company limited by guarantee (registration no. 115884),  and its registered office is at 108, Q House, Furze Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18.

Sports IrelandOlympic Council of IrelandICTSFFITASCICTSCISSF
Irish Clay Target Shooting Association
Copyright © 2018 Irish Clay Target Shooting Association