Home » Competitions

Competitions

Date: Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 29th October, 2017

Location: Ballynease Gun Club

DTL - Ballinasloe - Mon 30 Oct 2017

All Ireland Squad C/Ships

Date: Monday, 30th October, 2017

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 5th November, 2017

Location: Mulroy

Date: Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Location: Bishops Mountain

DTL - Esker - Sun 12 Nov 2017

Noone Perpetual Cup

Date: Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Location: Monaghan

Date: Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Location: Monaghan

Date: Sunday, 12th November, 2017

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 19th November, 2017

Location: Knocknagoshel

DTL - Ballynease Gun Club - 19/11/2017

The Frank McAllister Memorial

Date: Sunday, 19th November, 2017

Location: Ballynease Gun Club

Date: Saturday, 25th November, 2017

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 26th November, 2017

Location: Tullassa

Date: Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

Location: Mulroy

Date: Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Sunday, 3rd December, 2017

Location: Thurles

Date: Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Location: Esker

DTL - Knocknagoshel - Sun 10 Dec 2017

David Shanahan Memorial Cup

Date: Sunday, 10th December, 2017

Location: Knocknagoshel

Date: Saturday, 16th December, 2017

Location: Tullassa

Date: Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 17th December, 2017

Location: National Shooting Ground

Date: Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Location: Tullassa

Date: Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

Location: Ballynease Gun Club

Date: Monday, 1st January, 2018

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Monday, 1st January, 2018

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Monday, 1st January, 2018

Location: Ballynease Gun Club

Date: Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Location: Tullassa

Date: Sunday, 7th January, 2018

Location: Esker

Date: Sunday, 14th January, 2018

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 14th January, 2018

Location: Ballinasloe

Date: Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Location: Crossmore

Date: Sunday, 21st January, 2018

Location: National Shooting Ground

Date: Sunday, 28th January, 2018

Location: Bishops Mountain

Date: Sunday, 28th January, 2018

Location: Esker

Showing all 40 records
Irish Clay Target Shooting Association
   E-mail: admin@icpsa.ie
Copyright © 2017 Irish Clay Target Shooting Association