Home » News
Subscribe to Feed


Connaught DTL Summer League Results
6th July 2018
The Connaught DTL Summer league has concluded with a fantastic high gum achievement for young Shane D'Arcy who is Connaught High Gun 2018. Shane has been in top form this season and is the DTL Junior team captain for the upcoming championships in Mid-Wales. Best of Luck Shane and indeed all the...  
LADIES DTL League Final Results
5th July 2018
Please find attached the results for the 2018 DTL Ladies League.
4th July 2018
NOTICE is hereby given that the 85th Annual General Meeting of the Irish Clay Target Shooting Association will be held at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Blanchardstown at 20:00 hrs on Thursday 26th July 2018.
Change of date OSK Leinster Championships.
3rd July 2018
The OSK Leinster championships to be held in Tobeen on the 22nd July has been changed to the 29th July 2018 by request of the ground.
Ballinasloe Squads for DTL Inter Pro 2018
29th June 2018
Amended squad list and approximate times for the Inter Pro below. Please be at the ground and registered in sufficient time to shoot on your wave. all other shooters will shoot after the interpro teams have finished approx 2:30pm
Connaught DTL Summer League
28th June 2018
The last date of the Connacht DTL League is this Saturday in Ballinasloe Shooting Grounds. The current standings for each class can be found in the link provided. There will be medals for 1st, 2nd and 3rd in each class and a cup for High Gun. The Connacht Cup will also be shot for on the day which...  
Ballinasloe Squads for Saturday 30th June 2018
26th June 2018
To book a place please contact the following;
25th June 2018
Squad 1: 1: Gerard McCoy 2: Bertie Coulter 3: James Henry 4: Sean McGeehan 5: Jim Doherty Squad 2: 1: Thomas Cunningham 2: Jonathan O’Neill 3: Jens Bach 4: John Bach (Captain) 5: Nigel Graham Squad 3: 1: Phelim Quinn 2: Damien Kelly 3: David...  
Connaught DTL Inter Pro Team Final
25th June 2018
Squad 1 C6126 Gerard Lawless C8633 David Duane C10350 Michael D'Arcy C10984 Shane D'Arcy C6442 Michael Noone Squad 2 C807 Michael McGillen C9256 Alan O'Rourke C11109 Patrick Lawrence C10247 Terence J Kelly C9263 Damien O'Beirne Squad 3 C11060 Katie Forde...  
Showing records 1 to 9 of 195
Irish Clay Target Shooting Association
   E-mail: admin@icpsa.ie
Copyright © 2018 Irish Clay Target Shooting Association